The Ranch House Opry is a once-per-month country, bluegrass and gospel music show held in the Community Room in the Pearl, Mississippi municipal complex at 2420 Old Brandon Road.

All Ranch House Opry programs have been canceled through March 2021 due to COVID-19.

The Ranch House Opry is sponsored by:

​​​​​

                             601.668.4761

 

 

 

 

 

Cost to attend each shows is $5.00 per person.

2020 show dates (all shows begin at 6:30 P.M.) and are scheduled as follows:

     Saturday, January 18

     Saturday, February 15 

     Saturday, March 14 - CANCELED 

     Saturday, April 18 - CANCELED 

     Saturday, May 16 - CANCELED

     Saturday, June 20 - CANCELED

     No Show In July 2020 

     Saturday, August 15 - CANCELED

     Saturday, September 12 - CANCELED

     Saturday, October 10

     Saturday, November 14 - CANCELED

     Saturday, December 19 - CANCELED

    

All shows end at 8:30 P.M.

There is plenty of free, secured and well-lighted parking in front of and on the west side of the building.

Be sure to check our Facebook page. 

601.992.7552

© 2023 by LIVE MUSIC PRO. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon